Free Geotran Demonstration

Geotran Demonstration by Zoom

Curious about Geotran?  Here’s your place to find out the history of Geotran and how it works.  The Geotran Demo takes two hours, with plenty of time for clearings, an integration, and questions.  It’s free, and you’ll come away with a better picture of how Geotran techniques can improve YOUR life!

  • WHEN:  Date to be determined, 2024, 7pm CET, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST and 8am HST

  • WHERE:  Dr. Kyre’s dedicated Zoom room ID# 645-187-3169

  • COST:  Absolutely free

  • BENEFITS:  Learning about what Geotran can do to increase your calm, creativity, clarity, and peace of mind.

Kindly fill out this form and I will send you the Zoom link and reminder for the upcoming Geotran Demo.  Thanks, and I look forward to seeing you soon!

Plus, you can always find me here:
Email:  drkyreadept@gmail.com
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/kyre.adept
Facebook group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/dragon.divas.here

Also, coming soon:  the Dragon Divas community at  https://www.skool.com/dragon-divas

Please note:  I’m not a medical doctor, and Geotran is not intended to take the place of a qualified medical practitioner, advice or  treatment;  it is a brain re-education process, and for educational purposes only. 
Also, Geotran™ and all the techniques, tools, concepts, and information described here are copyright (c) 1987-2020 Dorothy Wood Espiau and/or Geotran International;  all other content is copyright (c) 2023 Adept Activations.